简体中文简体中文
首页 / 关于我们
公司简介
宁波韦和气动元件有限公司
宁波韦和气动元件有限公司是专业从事气动元件和空气悬挂及其配件的制造和销售。现在我们拥有3个生产基地,随着工业自动化领域的多年经验,我们在国内和国际市场上获得了良好的声誉。

韦和气动始终坚持“真诚心,好品质”的概念,并受到来自世界各地的客户的青睐。

我们的主要产品:气缸,电磁阀,气源处理器,接头,气管和汽摩配等非标准的定制产品,适用于工业自动化,传统机械,水处理,能源和人工智能等领域。我们的气动元件主要销往欧洲,美洲,中东等国际市场,另外我们的产品在国内市场也享有盛名。
韦和气动旨在制造良好的质量与创新理念,并将占据5%的营业额来适应市场趋势。就质量控制而言,我们为员工提供定期管理培训计划,以提高他们对适当质量控制系统的认识,同时提高其运营效率。从原料到最后包装,有超过30个过程。

根据ISO9001:2000质量管理系统,我们对生产过程中的每个工作步骤进行了认真检查。例如:我们每天都在每天对每个生产过程中的半成品产品进行现场检查,而且在离开我们的仓库之前,100%检查最终成品......为了维持98%的时间交付,这样的步骤作为仔细的订单评估,精确的生产计划,有效的生产控制等被严格执行。

超过10多年的工业自动化领域经验,完善的管理系统,健康的财务支持,优质的产品和优秀的销售团队......所有这些点都支持我们在气动行业越来越受欢迎。如果您对我们产品有任何需求,欢迎随时联系。期待着您的关注,让我们创造一个双赢的情况!
优势

为什么选择我们

质量保证

根据ISO9001:2000质量管理系统,我们对生产过程中的每个工作步骤进行了认真检查。

一站式服务

我们公司是专业的气动元件生产厂家,支持产品定制,加工等。

经验丰富

10多年的工业自动化领域经验,完善的管理系统,健康的财务政策,优质的产品支持和优秀的销售团队......

专业团队

就质量控制而言,我们为员工提供了定期的管理培训计划,以提高他们对适当质量控制系统的认识。
期待着您的关注,让我们创造一个双赢的情况!

产品中心

保持联系

:0574-87496450 88009493
:0574-87485153 87490302
: sales@vpc-pneumatic.com
:宁波市海曙区望春工业园区杉杉路99号

联系我们

联系我们
版权所有 2019 宁波韦和气动元件有限公司

Home / About Us
COMPANY PROFILE
Ningbo VPC Pneumatic Co., Ltd
Ningbo VPC Pneumatic Co., Ltd is the professional high tech corporation, specialized in the research, manufacture and sale of pneumatic components and automobile air suspension kits. Now we owed 3 production base, with many years experience on industrial automation field, we gained good reputation in domestic & international market.

VPC always adheres to the concept of "Sincere Service, Good Quality", and is favored by customers from all over the world.

Our main products: Pneumatic Cylinder, Solenoid Valve, Air Treatment Units, Pneumatic Fittings, Air Hose and automatic non-standard customized products, which apply to the industrial automation, traditional machinery, water treatment, energy, and artificial intelligence etc field. Our pneumatic components are mainly selling to Europe, USA, South America etc market.
VPC Pneumatic are aimed at manufacturing the good quality with innovative idea, and will take out 5% turnover for R& D to adapt the market trends. As far as quality control is concerned, we provide regular management training programs for employees to improve their awareness of proper quality control system, meanwhile enhance their operation effectiveness. From raw material to finally packaging, there are more than 30 processes.

we take serious inspection for each working step in production process according to the ISO9001:2000 quality management system. For example: we carry out on-spot inspection against semi-finished products in each production process every day, Moreover, 100% check the final finished products before leaving our warehouse...In order to maintain 98% on time delivery, steps such as careful order evaluation, precise production planning, effective production control, etc...Are strictly carried out.

More than 10 years experience on industrial automation field, perfect management systems, healthy financial support, great produce and sales team... all of these points support us more and more popular in the pneumatic line. If you are interested in becoming our valued customers, VPC will develop a highly competitive distributor agreement that will help you earn the best profit margins in the pneumatic line. Looking forward to your attention, let us create a win-win situation!
 
ADVANTAGE

Why Choose Us

Quality Assurance

we take serious inspection for each working step in production process according to the ISO9001: 2000 quality management system.

One Stop Oustoms

our company is the professional high tech corporation, specialized in the research, manufacture and sale of pneumatic components and automobile air suspension kits.

Experience

More than 10 years experience on industrial automation field, perfect management systems, healthy financial support, great produce and sales team ...

Professional Team

As far as quality control is concerned, we provide regular management training programs for employees to improve their awareness of proper quality control system.
 
Looking forward to your attention, let us create a win-win situation!

GET IN TOUCH

 : +86-574-28872277
 : +86-574-87485153
 : sales@vpc-pneumatic.com
: No. 99 Shanshan Road, Wangchun Industrial Zone, Ningbo, China

CONTACT US

Contact us
Copryright  2019 Ningbo VPC Pneumatic Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.